Feelings

I havent been in love never ever in my life. So when my friends tell me about their love stories and they need advises, I really dont know what to say. I would always say what I feel I would do or what I think would be right thing to do from a perspective of someone who does not know. At the same time I am glad I haven’t been there.  Anyways, I’ve noticed that feelings are very fickle. Very very unstable. I say that by a personal experience, like everytime. I do not know why do I always grow fond easily which gets me in trouble, not with people but with myself. Should I stop trusting my feelings? Confused.

Above all else, guard your heart,
    for everything you do flows from it.
Prov. 4:23

Leave a Reply

